THUN PANZER MUSEUM IN SWITZERLAND

My visit to Thun Panzer Museum and these are some pics I had taken during my visit

enjoy.

IMG_0580

panzer IV Ausf HHETZER (38t.)Jagdpanzer IVSturmgeschütz III A StuGJagdpanther  Panther Tank  T-34-85 M4A4 Sherman Tank	Polish T45 A 100mmNahkampfkanone I Tank Destroyer NAHKAMPFKANONE II GUSTAV PANZERWAGEN 39 PANZERJÄGER G13

About Hobby Trench

Well ….. this blog based in Kuwait, its about plastic modeling such as cars military airplanes gunpla etc . this is my hobby since i was a young boy , my first model was the " Avro volcan 1/144 scale " in 1988, and it was a brush painted, to be honest " I rewind it " than I start to learn about modeling till I met hobby mates in other country's and learn so many things from them " thanks guys " and I still seeking to up grade my skills hope you enjoy Hobby Trench bu sager
This entry was posted in For Documentary, tanks, WWII. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment